Contact Us


Office Details

Phone and Fax

Phone: (07) 3216 8903
Fax: (07) 3411 3514

Email

enquiries@tag5.com.au

Address

1380 Logan Road, Mount Gravatt QLD 4122

ABN Number

56 135 124 195

 

Make a Donation

Click here for details on how to donate.

Translator/Interpreter

if you require this service please contact 
Queensland Interpreter and Translator Services
Ph: 07 3835 3777
Website: www.qits.com.au


Complaints

If you require to make a complaint, please click here.
 




 
***Clients have the right to access information and can make a complaint themselves or have a family member speak on their behalf without any retribution***

Germaine Arriagada

Chief Executive Officer
Ph: (07) 3216 8903
Email: germainea@tag5.com.au


Rod Vasquez

Operational Service Manager
Ph: (07) 3216 8903
Mob: 0417 609 602 

Email: rod@tag5.com.au


Lauren Cochrane

Human Resources Officer
Ph: (07) 3216 8903
Mob: 0473 930 576 

Email: laurenc@tag5.com.au

Marlene Ibanez

Program Coordinator
Ph: (07) 3216 8903
Mob: 0420 860 185
 

Email: marlenei@tag5.com.au


Shauna Sadikaj (Mon-Wed)
Elise Arriagada (Thur-Fri)

Program Coordinator (Camps & Getaways)
Ph: (07) 3216 8903
Mob: 0404 930 043
 
 

Email: camps@tag5.com.au

Accounts Enquiries

Ph: (07) 3216 8903 
Email: accounts@tag5.com.au

 



 

Enquiry Form

Fill out the form below and we'll get right back to you.